post item

Who can practice ?

Crossfit is for everyone, but only a competent coach will determine the movements and exercises tailored to your fitness and your body type.

LThe CrossFit program is designed to enhance your physical, neurological and hormonal capabilities through diligent and progressive workouts.

These workouts integrate endurance exercises for fitness, competitions, as well as mobility exercises. It is essential to adopt good techniques during movements to reduce the risk of injury and most importantly, prevent harmful consequences of inappropriate postures.

Know how to move, it is the guarantees a good quality of life and better health.

General Questions

I've never practiced any sport ... CAN I PRACTICE CROSSFIT ?

All movements can be adapted depending on your experience. Whether you are experienced or a beginner, CrossFit Grenoble will help you get started and to understand that you can do it.

I am overweight and do not feel comfortable ... CAN I PRACTICE CROSSFIT ?

CrossFit is for everyone. You do not need to be a high-level athlete to practice. Each movement is adapted to be done regardless of your weight. At CrossFit Grenoble we encourage, we motivate each other. Everything is done to make everyone feel at ease.

I feel too old... CROSSFIT IS NOT FOR ME

There is no age limit for practicing CrossFit. Listen to your body, your doctor, your coach and come to train. CrossFit Grenoble is a team of professionals who are used to tracking individuals over 50. Before finding CrossFit at a disadvantage, you will find especially many benefits!

Loading

post item

Qui Peut Pratiquer ?

Le CrossFit est à la portée de tous, mais seul un entraineur compétent pourra déterminer les exercices et mouvements adaptés à votre condition physique et à votre morphologie.

Le programme CrossFit vise à accroître vos capacités physiques, neurologiques et hormonales grâce à des entrainements assidus et graduels.

Ces entrainements intègrent des exercices d'endurance, pour la forme, les compétitions, mais aussi des exercices de mobilité. Il est essentiel d'adopter de bonnes techniques dans ses mouvements pour réduire les risques de blessures et surtout, prévenir les fâcheuses conséquences de postures inappropriées.

Savoir bien bouger, c'est la garantie d'une bonne qualité de vie et d'une meilleure santé.

Questions Générales

Je n'ai jamais fais de sport... PUIS-JE PRATIQUER LE CROSSFIT ?

Tous les mouvements peuvent être adaptés en fonction de votre expérience. Que vous soyez averti ou débutant, CrossFit grenoble et vous aidera à vous lancer et a comprendre que vous pouvez y arriver.

Je suis en surpoids et ne me sens pas a l'aise... PUIS-JE PRATIQUER LE CROSSFIT ?

Le CrossFit s'adresse à tout le monde. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un athlète de haut niveau pour pratiquer. Chaque mouvement est adapté pour être realisé quel que soit votre poids. Au CrossFit on s'encourage, on se motive les uns les autres. Tout est fait pour que chacun se sente à l'aise.

Je me sens trop vieux... LE CROSSFIT N'EST PAS FAIT POUR MOI

Il n'y a pas d'âge pour pratiquer le CrossFit. Ecoutez votre corps, votre médecin, votre coach et venez vous entrainer. CrossFit Grenoble est une team de professionnels qui est habituée à suivre des personnes de plus de 50 ans. Avant de trouver un inconvénient au CrossFit, vous trouverez surtout beaucoup d'avantages !

Loading