post item

What is CrossFit

CrossFit is a fitness training method that aims to simultaneously develop ten qualities: agility, balance, strength, coordination, speed, power, accuracy, strength, cardiovascular endurance and flexibility ...

CrossFit is a fitness technique that combines primarily powerlifting, weightlifting, gymnastics, endurance sports and draws its base in the movements of everyday life (to sit down, pick up an object on the ground, running, climbing etc).

With the diversity of movements involved, CrossFit practitioners are trained to deal with any physical challenges whether for a sporting event or to facilitate everyday life.

in brief, CrossFit is ...

Be generally good IN ANY TYPE OF EXERCISE

CrossFit is a training method based on functional movements, varied and executed at high intensity.

Functional movements : SAFE, NATURAL AND EFFECTIVE

Functional training is focused on natural movements that mimic the physical activities of daily life. CrossFit helps us build strength, but it also focuses on improving certain skills, such as, running, jumping, etc ...

Varied workouts AVOID THE ROUTINE!

Constantly varying workouts, diversify how to run and practice movements. the advantages of this type of fitness is that the body never adapts to a particular type of exercise. Enjoy being constantly challenged and learning new skills.

Work under high intensity OPTIMIZE YOUR WORKOUT

CrossFit promotes training in threshold limits, which means train at the highest intensity of our strength, endurance and flexibility.

Loading

post item

Qu'est ce que le CrossFit

Le crossFit est une méthode d'entraînement physique dont l'objectif est de développer simultanément dix qualités : l'agilité, l'équilibre, la résistance, la coordination, la vitesse, la puissance, la précision, la force, l'endurance cardiovasculaire et la flexibilité...

Le Crossfit est une méthode d’entrainement, créée en 1974 aux Etats Unis, consistant à enchainer des mouvements fonctionnels (= de la vie quotidienne : pousser, tirer, soulever, jeter…), constamment variés et à haute intensité.

Devenez prêts à l’imprévisible !!

Le CrossFit c’est aussi un esprit communautaire, une grande famille où tout le monde s’encourage jusqu’au bout car la seule personne à défier, c’est vous-même.

En Bref le CrossFit c'est ...

Être globalement bon À TOUT TYPE D'EXERCICE :

Le CrossFit est une méthode d’entrainement basée sur des mouvements fonctionnels, variés et exécutés à haute intensité.

Des mouvements fonctionnels : SÉCURITAIRE, NATURELS ET EFFICACES

L’entraînement fonctionnel est orienté sur des mouvements naturels qui miment les activités physiques du quotidien. Le CrossFit nous aide à développer de la force, mais il se concentre aussi à l'amélioration de certaines habiletés telles que, courir, sauter, etc...

Un entraînements varié : ÉVITEZ LA ROUTINE !

Varier constamment les entraînements, diversifier la façon d'exécuter et de pratiquer des mouvements. L'avantage de cette forme de conditionnement physique est que le corps ne s'adapte jamais à un type particulier d'exercice. Prenez plaisir à être constamment défié et à apprendre de nouvelles habiletés.

Un travail sous haute intensité : OPTIMISEZ VOTRE ENTRAINEMENT

Le CrossFit favorise l’entraînement au seuil de ses limites, ce qui veut dire s’entraîner à l'intensité la plus élevée de notre force, endurance et flexibilité.

Loading